I, Shawn Spencer, Do Declare This Site Awesome!

Hello, hello, hello there Psych-os! And Psych-ettes. And Psycho-babblers. And…

I digress.

Anyway, welcome to the first annual blog-post-thingy on this webpage. Website? Wordsite? WordPress website!

Oh, let me introduce myself. I am Shawn Spencer, head psychic detective for the Santa Barbra Police Department.

I know what you’re thinking.

Yes.

No.

Yes, that it my real hair.

No, you can’t touch it.

Well, Gus says I smell like jerk chicken, but I prefer CK One- for men and women.

Yes, it is amazing, isn’t it?

Okay, enough of the show and tell. Well, the show. Now it’s time for the tell.

Here at… What’s the name of this site? Oh, yeah. Here at Psychopatic Pineapples…

Wait a minute.

You spelled that wrong! Gus! How could you?

Aggiornamento? STILL?! You’re still bringing that up? That was decades ago!

Well, due to forces outside of my control (Gus), this site will forever be misspelled, but well loved!

You heard me. Love it. Any fan of delicious flavor would.

Until later Psych-os!

XOXO

Shawn ;P

About Ashley

Hi! My name's Ashley. I'm a writer with a quirky sense of humor.
This entry was posted in The world according to Shawn and tagged , , , , . Bookmark the permalink.

2 Responses to I, Shawn Spencer, Do Declare This Site Awesome!

  1. Shawn, you spelled “Yes, that it my real hair.” Don’t you mean: “Yes, that IS my real hair.”?

    Gus

Leave a Reply

